About us

Transparent, honest and affordable

Here at KH Digital we like to think we do things differently.

We are a Norfolk based digital marketing agency offering a friendly, transparent service that empowers your business and delivers results.
Our agency is based in Norwich; however, we work with small and medium businesses based across the UK and beyond. At KH Digital we believe in a no-nonsense approach, we will give you honest, transparent advice.

Apart from our great service, we also offer training to help you further understand digital marketing and grow your company online. We are here to help.

About Us

Meet our team

Say hello to our friendly team. They love a challenge and when it comes to their work, nothing is too much trouble.

About Us

Kris

Company
Director

kris@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Kelly

Finance
Director

accounts@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Teresa

Operations
Director

teresa@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Ruth

Head of Digital & Communications

ruth@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Aaron

Web
Developer

aaron@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Sara

Graphic
Designer

sara@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Lucy

Digital Marketing Executive

lucy@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

Lauren

Digital Marketing Executive

lauren@khdigital.co.uk

About Us

“They truly know the world of SEO and are great communicators. They have built a fantastic site and within a short period of time taken me to page one for a number of key terms!”

Steven Brooks, Steven Brooks Photography